Grieving for my Dad

Sometimes I get lost in my grieving and my depression takes over. Then I’m useless for a few days to everyone around me including myself. I spent the weekend behind my closed bedroom door. I feel like I neglected my Mom and brother, but I was a broken mess. I started a new blog and that kept me busy except for all the pictures I came across in my phone. My day is coming to an end and hopefully I’ll be back to my somewhat normal self tomorrow. I got things to do and people are counting on me to get them done.
PeaceLoveMusic

°•♪FrostyGayle♪•°

Say what you mean and mean what you say.

Leave a Reply

